Eye clinic

The Eye Clinic Frankfurt Hoechst is one of a list of clinic centers belonging to the Klinikum Frankfurt Hoechst GmbH. In view of our location we are responsible to the city of Frankfurt for providing its community with a maximal degree of medical care and treatment.

The Eye Clinic Frankfurt Hoechst offers four operation theatres, 35 beds for inpatient treatment, a day-clinic for outpatient interventions and an extra outpatient clinic with facilities for all necessary daily appointments and examinations..

The Eye Clinic Frankfurt Hoechst is therefore among the largest non-university eye clinics here in Germany. Patients are either referred to us via their ophthalmologist for surgical interventions or further diagnostic examinations, or they come directly in as emergency cases.

For more information on the Eye Clinic Frankfurt Hoechst please refer to the website Klinikum Frankfurt Hoechst:

The Team >>

Outpatient Department and Examinations >>

Medical Focus >>

Augenklinik

Die Klinik für Augenheilkunde gehört zu den Fachkliniken der Klininkum Frankfurt Höchst GmbH. Das Klinikum befindet sich in kommunaler Trägerschaft der Stadt Frankfurt am Main und bietet medizinische und pflegerische Versorgung der höchsten Versorgungsstufe an.

In der Klinik für Augenheilkunde stehen für die Versorgung der Patientinnen und Patienten vier Operationssäle, 35 Betten und eine Tagesklinik für ambulante Operationen sowie eine große Ambulanz mit mehreren Spezialabteilungen zur Verfügung.

Die Klinik für Augenheilkunde zählt damit zu den großen außeruniversitären Augenabteilungen in Deutschland. Patientinnen und Patienten werden vom niedergelassenen Augenarzt zur Operation oder weiterführenden Diagnostik überwiesen oder stellen sich als Notfall vor.

Nähere Informationen zur Klinik für Augenheilkunde finden Sie auf der Website des Klinikum Frankfurt Höchst:

Das Team >>

Ambulanzen und Sprechstunden >>

Medizinische Schwerpunkte >>

Für Ärzte: Patienten-Anmeldeformular >>